Workforce Solutions

Contact Us

Locate a Career Center

Phone Inquiries

Call 915-887-2600 for general inquires.’

Email Inquiries

Send general email inquiries to callcenter@borderplexjobs.com.

Key Contacts

Child Care Services

Loretta.Priest@borderplexjobs.com 915-519-0030

Business Services

Oscar.Licon@borderplexjobs.com 915-887-2008

Youth

Jennifer.Martinez@borderplexjobs.com 915-887-2715

Veterans

Texas Veteran Leadership Program

lourdes.maderatirado@twc.state.tx.us 915-887-2653

jeffrey.singh@twc.state.tx.us 915-887-2912

Sara Gargan Sara.Gargan@borderplexjobs.com 915-887-2837 (Ft. Bliss Office)
Biegel@borderplexjobs.com 915-887-2886

Job Seekers

Orlando.Rodriquez@borderplexjobs.com

915-887-2071 or

Bill Hegeman 915-887-2835

Open Records

To make an open records request, email openrecords@borderplexjobs.com